Chimaira, Bleeding Through, God Forbid, Blood Has Been Shed, Bury Your Dead, It Dies Today, Remembering Never, The Acacia Strain, Glass Casket, The Killing

April 23rd, 2005 - Worcester, MA

Back to: Concert Photography


The Killing

The Killing

Glass Casket

Glass Casket

Glass Casket

Glass Casket

Glass Casket

Glass Casket

Glass Casket

The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain

Remembering Never

Remembering Never

Remembering Never

Remembering Never

It Dies Today

It Dies Today

Bury Your Dead

Blood Has Been Shed

Blood Has Been Shed

Blood Has Been Shed

Blood Has Been Shed

Blood Has Been Shed

God Forbid

Bleeding Through

Chimaira

Chimaira

 

Between the Buried and Me, Behemoth, 3 Inches of Blood, From a Second Story Window, Into the Moat, Mnemic, Hell Within, Gizmachi, Paria


Paria

Gizmachi

Hell Within

Hell Within

Hell Within

Mnemic

Mnemic

Mnemic

Mnemic

Into the Moat

Into the Moat

Into the Moat

From a Second Story Window

From a Second Story Window

From a Second Story Window

From a Second Story Window

From a Second Story Window

From a Second Story Window

3 Inches of Blood

3 Inches of Blood

3 Inches of Blood

Behemoth

Behemoth

Between the Buried and Me

Between the Buried and Me

Between the Buried and Me

Between the Buried and Me

Between the Buried and Me

Between the Buried and Me


Day Two

Chimaira - www.chimaira.com - www.roadrunnerrecords.com

Bleeding Through - www.bleedingthrough.com - www.trustkill.com

God Forbid - www.godforbid1.com - www.centurymedia.net

Blood Has Been Shed - www.bloodhasbeenshed.com - www.ferretstyle.com

Bury Your Dead - www.buryyourdead.com - www.victoryrecords.com

It Dies Today - www.itdiestoday.com - www.trustkill.com

Remembering Never - www.rememberingnever.net - www.ferretstyle.com

The Acacia Strain - www.theacaciastrain.net - www.prostheticrecords.com

Glass Casket - www.glasscasket.com - www.abacusrecordings.com

The Killing - www.thekilling.com - www.endallmusic.com

Day Three

Between the Buried and Me - www.betweentheburiedandme.com - www.victoryrecords.com

Behemoth - www.behemoth.pl - www.centurymedia.net

3 Inches of Blood - www.3inchesofblood.com - www.roadrunnerrecords.com

From a Second Story Window - www.fromasecondstorywindow.com - www.blackmarketactivities.com

Into the Moat - www.intothemoat.com - www.metalblade.com

Mnemic - www.mnemic.com - www.nuclearblastusa.com

Hell Within - www.hellwithin.com - www.lifeforcerecords.com

Gizmachi - www.gizmachi.net - www.sanctuaryrecords.com

Paria - www.pariamusic.com - www.blackmarketactivites.com